CONTACT

Bonesteel Films
161 South Lexington Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801

Google Map

tel: 828.236.0300
fax: 828.236.0302

For All General & Sales Inquiries Please Contact Matthew Gellert.

Paul Bonesteel, Director: paul@bonesteelfilms.com
Matthew Gellert, Executive Producer: matthew@bonesteelfilms.com
Robin Turner, Producer: robin@bonesteelfilms.com
Evan Schafer, Editor & Colorist: evan@bonesteelfilms.com
Emily Bukoski, Production Manager: emily@bonesteelfilms.com
Amanda Albee, Production Associate: amanda@bonesteelfilms.com
Alexis Tomrell, Production Associate: alexis@bonesteelfilms.com